Staff List 2019 - 2020


Job Title
Mr  Mark  Adams  Head of Maths 
Mrs Andrea Baker Science
Mr Jeremy Baker Associate Vice Principal 
Mr Arshad Basharat ICT Support Team
Mrs Emma Bayliss Head of Year 8
Mrs Samantha Beasley English
Mrs Andrea Belitzki-Grix MFL Assistant 
Mrs Michelle Bell Head of MFL/Assistant Vice Principal
Miss Emma Bentley Music
Mr Andrew Biggs Maths  
Mrs Karen Bird Numeracy Mentor
Mrs  Hannah Brady English
Ms KerryAnn Browne Geography
Mr James Bulloch Strategic Data Manager 
Mrs Claire Byfield Literacy 
Mrs Tara Carter Mathematics
Mr Jack  Chapman Head of Science 
Mrs Theresa Charlton Admin Assistant
Mrs Alexandra Chew Technology
Mrs Kate  Clarke Vice Principal 
Mrs Danica  Cole  RE
Mrs Sarah Crozier Teaching Assistants
Mrs Pamela  Culverhouse  Cleaner 
Miss Victoria  Davey  Geography
Mrs Daniela Davies Head of year 13
Mrs  Eleanor  Deegan Teacher of English
Mrs Judith Devlin Head of year 9
Miss Kyna Dixon Teaching Assistants
Mr James Docherty Head of History
Ms Catherine Doyle Teaching Assistants
Mr Dennis  Easy Family Support 
Mr Fred Eburah Head of PE
Mrs  Sarah Eden  Head of Vocational Studies
Mrs Nadine Elliman Mathematics
Mr Alex Flood Head of 6th form 
Miss Jo-Ann Fluke Technology Assistant
Mrs  Belinda Friar Cleaner
Mrs Annette Fulford Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Sonya Gay Senior Faculty Assistant
Mr William Gay Humanities
Mr Nathan  Gilmore Science 
Mrs Philippa Goff Cleaner
Mrs Irene Goff Cleaner
Mrs  Sharon Gould Cleaner
Mr Daniel  Greatrex Teacher of PE 
Mrs  Jade  Haddon RE
Mr Robert Hall Science 
Miss Victoria Hampshire Science
Mr  Ben  Harris  Science 
Mrs Christine Harrison Snr Literacy Tutor and EAL
Mr James Harrison Assistant Principal 
Mr John Hemming Teaching Assistants
Miss Dolores Henry Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Pamela Homer Exams Officer
Mrs Jacqueline Howard Biggs Teacher RE
Mr Joseph Howes Science Teacher 
Mrs Joanne Hughes Attendance Officer 
Mr  Joseph Hughes Teacher of Business 
Mr  Martyn  Hughes Site Team 
Mr Arif Hussein Cover Supervisor
Mr Alan Jaep Technology Technician
Mrs Lyn Jervis Head of BJC SENCO
Mrs Mary Johnson Head of Performing Arts
Ms Wendy Jones Cover Supervisors
Mrs  Deborah Keeves Senior Librarian
Mrs Debbie Knowles Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Maria Lavelle Head of year 11
Mrs Amy Lavin Humanities
Ms Clara Leduc-Coudert MFL Assistant 
Miss Elizabeth Leslie Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Clare Linehan Assistant Principal 
Mrs Catherine Lochrie Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Martina Loughrey Literacy Mentor
Ms Lynette  Mackie Cleaner 
Ms Heidi Mannion Teaching Assistants
Mr Christopher Martin Principal 
Mr James  Marvin English 
Mrs Sharon Matthews Senior Lab Technician
Mrs Sarah McCabe Head of year 7
Mr Justin  McConnell  Site Team 
Mrs Lisa McGinley Technology
Ms Julie McLeod Behaviour Admin Asst
Miss Martina Moran Head of RE
Miss  Jessica  Morgan  Science 
Miss Nicola Mortimer Drama
Mrs  Mairead Murray EAL Support 
Mr Paul Nolan Senior ICT technician
Mrs Rachel O'Brien Religious Education
Mrs  Anna O'Driscoll Chaplain
Mr William O'Reilly ICT Manager 
Mr Ruari O'Sullivan Science Teacher 
Mrs Maria Ottobanje ICT
Mrs Dawn Page Cleaner 
Mrs  Annette Parkes Cleaner 
Mrs Michelle Patrick English
Mrs  Claire  Perry Assistant Principal 
Mr Thomas Perry Associate Vice Principal 
Ms Danetta Powell  Pastoral Manager
Miss Audrey Radinez Modern Foreign Languages
Mr John Rafter Maths Teacher 
Miss Jessica Reeves  ICT and Business
Mr Simon Ridgeway English
Mrs  Tonia Robertson-Rogers Science 
Mr  Jay Rowley Site Manager 
Mrs Mary Ryan Learning Mentor
Mr Lee Saunderson Maths
Mrs Rachel Siddall English
Miss Georgina Sims Maths 
Mrs  Sharon Smiley School Nurse
Mrs  Ami Smith Teaching Assistants
Mr Paul Smyllie Head of John Paul House
Mrs Victoria Statham Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Bethany Stephens  Teacher of PE 
Mr Fred Stephenson Head of year 10
Mr Joseph Stevens Head of Media
Mrs Dawn Sullivan Art
Mrs Lisa Taylor Student Data Officer
Miss Maxine Tedcastle  Head of Technology
Mr Daniel  Tehan Careers Advisor
Mrs Anne-Marie Tibbits Reception 
Mrs Heather Tierney PE
Ms Emma Tipper Head of English
Mrs Tracey Todd HLTA
Mr  Edward  Trafford Maths 
Mrs Claire Tullett Senior Administrator
Mrs  Louise  Tulley Teaching Assistants
Mrs Penny Ulmkalns English
Miss Claire Vaissiere Cleaner 
Ms Julie Walker Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Denise Ward Finance Officer
Ms Sophie Wiggins Senior Numeracy Tutor
Mrs Sharon Williamson Strategic Business Manager 
Mrs  Bunriant Wilson Cleaner 
Mr Paul Wood ICT Support Team
Mr Nick Yeomans  Science Technician
Useful Links for Parents
Accelerated Reader HomeConnect
Careers Information
MyChildAtSchool - Login
MyChildAtSchool - Parent Guide
Information For Parents
Asthma Consent Form
Bursary Application Form 2018-19
Bursary Policy 2018-19
DofE Awards
Educational Visits
Exams - Candidate Information, Coursework and Controlled Assessments
Free School Meals
Friday Letters
Home School Agreement
Important Dates
Ofsted Parent View
Our School..
Parents Ambassadors
Parents Forum - Helping Your Child
Parents Handbook
Paying for School Lunches
Physical Education Kit Policy
Relationships and Sex Education Policy
Safer Travel
School Fund Policy
School Lunches
School Uniform & Equipment
Sixth Form Enrolment September 2019
Social Networks Advice for Parents
Staff Contact List 2019 - 2020
Staff List 2019 - 2020
The Pastoral System
The STACS 7 Year Revision Plan
Woodworking design at St Thomas Aquinas School (1971-1990)
Year 11 Education Evening
Year 11 Revision Resources
Year 11 Written and Practical Trial Exam Timetables
Year 6 Admissions
Year 8 and Year 9 Options
Education Engagement Day Presentations
General Letters
Letter to Parents - School Attendance
03 May 2019
Important Letter to Year 7, 8, 9 & 10 Parents
28 March 2019