Quick Links

Useful Links

St Thomas Aquinas

Admissions 2022
Close
Close

Important Dates

Term Dates

School Year 2021 - 2022

Starts

Last Day

Autumn 1

Monday 06 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Half term

Friday 22 October 2021

Sunday 31 October 2021

Autumn 2

Monday 01 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holidays

Saturday 18 December 2021

Monday 03 January 2022

Spring 1

Tuesday 04 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Half Term

Saturday 19 February 2022

Sunday 27 February 2022

Spring 2

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 08 April 2022

Easter Holidays

Saturday 09 April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Summer 1

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term

Saturday 28 May 2022

Sunday 05 June 2022

Summer 2

Monday 06 June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer Holidays

Saturday 23 July 2022

Sunday 04 September 2022