Quick Links

Useful Links

St Thomas Aquinas

Year 6 Transition
Close
Close

Hot Choc Friday

Hot Choc Friday - 21st June

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Megan – 10MO
Zhehao – 10TE
Khamani – 10FI
Luliya – 10RO
Rueben – 10MA
Johanna – 10NE
Callum – 10RO
Tiffany – 10JP

 

Hot Choc Friday - 14th June

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Julia – 9FI
Pavlo – 9MO
Amanda – 9FI
Anais – 9BO
Nova – 9MO
Osma – 9MO

 

Hot Choc Friday - 7th June

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Martin – 8JP
Adan – 8TE
Evie – 8MA
D’Andre – 8BO
Shjakur – 8MO
Patrick – 8FI
Georgina – 8NE
Louie – 8RO

 

Hot Choc Friday - 24th May

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Lewis – 7MA
Kara – 7BO
Adhenna – 7RO
Aniya – 7NE
Luke – 7JP
Rebecca – 7MO
Erica – 7FI
Evie – 7MA
Mylena – 7TE

 

Hot Choc Friday - 17th May

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Grace – 8BO
Chelsea – 8MA
Evie – 8FI
Elizeth – 8TE
Katie – 8RO
Fareeda – 8MO
Cherrie – 8NE

 

Hot Choc Friday - 10th May

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Joyce – 9MO
Kalique – 9FI
Esther – 9TE
Grace – 9JP
Aaron – 9RO
Anesu – 9MA 
Tom – 9BO
Alyssa – 9TE

 

Hot Choc Friday - 26th April

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Johaan – 10JP
Caaliyah – 10RO
Delicia – 10MA
Mati – 10TE
Meryll – 10MA
Gracie – 10FI
Taly – 10MA
Tesiah – 10MO
Damian – 10BO

 

Hot Choc Friday - 19th April

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Eliab – 11ETI
Libby – 11JMO
Julien – 11JMO
Millie – 11MAD
Charlie – 11JBO
Elyza – 11JBO
Molly – 11JMO
Lauren – 11JBO
Elisha – 11JMA

 

Hot Choc Friday - 8th March

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Meredith – 12ABA
Sebastian – 12ABA
Pooja – 12ABA
Dominik – 12ABA
Raiden – 12AKE
Gianna – 12ABA

 

Hot Choc Friday - 23rd February

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Leslie – 8BO
Ralph – 8NE
Stephen – 8FI
Jamie – 8RO
Martin – 8JP
Cheuk L – 8TE
Grace – 8MO

 

Hot Choc Friday - 9th February

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Yathun – 7MA
Joshua – 7NE
Nandan – 7FI
Alfie – 7TE
Kai – 7BO
Niamh – 7BO
Alexia – 7RO
Khaya – 7JP
Angel – 7JP
Richard – 7MO

 

Hot Choc Friday - 2nd February

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Ousman – 9MO
Roisin – 9RO
Pavlo – 9MO
Esther – 9TE
Harley – 9TE
Lily – 9TE
Amna – 9JP
Grace – 9JP
Oliver – 9RO
Wai Ka – 9NE

 

Hot Choc Friday - 19th January

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Damian – 10BO
Esther – 10NE
Michelle – 10JP
Zhehao – 10TE
Amaya – 10MA
Kyan – 10FI
Kinsley – 10MO

 

Hot Choc Friday - 15th December

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Valerie – 11JMA
Maria – 11JMA
Alessia – 11TDA
Antionette – 11JMA
Dalia – 11TDA
Noah – 11JBO
Eliab – 11HBR
Mathieu – 11HBR

 

Hot Choc Friday - 8th December

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Nigel – 13ABI
Patrick -13ABI
Neo – 13ABI
Alexis – 12SED
Lily - 12ABA

 

Hot Choc Friday - 1st December

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Keira – 7NE
Taylor-Mae – 7FI
Simon – 7MA
Corey-Lee – 7RO
Cara – 7TE
Nyima – 7JP
Emily – 7BO

 

Hot Choc Friday - 27th October

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Grace – 8BO
Max – 8MO
Stephen – 8FI
Louie – 8NE
Maya – 8JP
Prudence – 8TE
Jayikel – 8MA

 

Hot Choc Friday - 13th October

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Anais – 9BO
Millie – 9BO
Ayden – 9FI
Amna – 9JP
Borys – 9JP
Jude – 9MA
Mary – 9MA
Amelia – 9NE
Malachi – 9NE
Keegan – 9RO
Kian – 11ETI

 

Hot Choc Friday - 6th October

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Olivia – 10BO 
Carter – 10FI 
Jayden – 10JP 
Evi – 10MA
Alina – 10MO
Halima – 10NE
Joanna – 10RO
Abel – 10TE

 

Hot Choc Friday - 29th September

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Tiana – 11MAD
Susan – 11MAD
Alfie – 11ETI
Millie – 11JBO
Bethel – 11JMA
Erica – 11JBO
Curtis – 11JMA
Lily-Ros – 11JBO
Oscar – 11HBR
Nicholas – 11JMA

 

Hot Choc Friday - 15th September

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Mark – 12ABA
Dominik -12ABA
George – 12ABA
Anne – 12AKE
Elleni – 13DSU
Fiore - ABI

 

This area will show all documents uploaded to the /docs/HOT_CHOC_FRIDAY folder.

Documents in folders containing the word 'letter' or 'minute' are listed in the order they were uploaded, most recent upload at the top. Otherwise, documents are listed alphabetically.